sharkwera.blogg.se

What is zoom poker
What is zoom poker





what is zoom poker

Personally these formats don't really appeal to me. Makes for a pretty boring poker game imo but I guess you could grind out a small profit if the rake isn't too high. My general perception (from playing a little bit of zoom 6 max on my tablet sometimes) is that fast fold variants tend to attract a very nitty straight forward fit or fold player pool. So any thoughts on the future of this format would be appreciated and how you think it compares with playing Hypers in regards to the win-rates, variance, etc. Initially there didn’t seem to be too much action and sometimes there were only 5 or 6 players in the pool but that seems to be slowly changing and I have played sometimes where there are about 60-80 players in action at one time.

what is zoom poker

Now however with Heads Up Zoom you are playing against a pool of players with nowhere to hide. I would sit a reg at HU-Cash and he would usually play a few hands and then sit out if he thought you had any idea of what you were doing. I started playing Hyper Turbo Heads Up as I hated playing Heads Up Cash because of all the bum-hunting going on. I would have to say categorically that I love it. I have been playing a bit lately and would like to hear any opinions on what everyone thinks. Just wondering if anyone has played any Zoom Heads Up(or even 6 max zoom)?







What is zoom poker