sharkwera.blogg.se

Adobe creative cloud student discount reddit
Adobe creative cloud student discount reddit






adobe creative cloud student discount reddit

Presumably, they'd just let you cancel, as this only seems to come up either at the very start of signing up or at renewal, but who knows. Now, I don't know what happens if you don't have proof and just want to cancel.

adobe creative cloud student discount reddit

I used an "enrollment verification" form she got from her college. There were different options but they basically needed to verify her name, school, and either estimated graduation or current year (so you couldn't use a student card without some indication of year on it). She was in college so just had to update that info.ĭuring second year, they followed up again at renewal and this time requested documentation with certain information in order to keep the student rate. They asked for her estimated graduation date, and within a year of graduating followed up. In my case I had got it for my daughter when she was in high school. I'm not sure if it's random or some algorithm, but yes, they can confirm.








Adobe creative cloud student discount reddit